Video-Ameriklectic the band

‘Ameriklectic’ the band playing at the NYC Musical saw Festival.
Music composed by Scott Munson.
Natalia ‘Saw Lady’ Paruz – musical saw
Scott Munson – vibraphone/composer
Andrew Beals – saxophone/flute
Amy Nelson – trumpet
Rob Susman – trombone
Cynthia Marcus Smith – violin
Zakaria Enikeev – viola
Lawrence Zoernig – cello
Bim Strasberg – bass
Tim McLafferty – drums

Leave a Reply