Video-Ameriklectic the band

‘Ameriklectic’ the band playing at the NYC Musical saw Festival.
Music composed by Scott Munson.
Natalia ‘Saw Lady’ Paruz – musical saw
Scott Munson – vibraphone/composer
Andrew Beals – saxophone/flute
Amy Nelson – trumpet
Rob Susman – trombone
Cynthia Marcus Smith – violin
Zakaria Enikeev – viola
Lawrence Zoernig – cello
Bim Strasberg – bass
Tim McLafferty – drums

Video-Ars Longa, Vita Brevis for musical saw and string quartet

Video of US Premiere of Scott Munson‘s piece ‘Ars Longa, Vita Brevis’ for musical saw and string quartet at Symphony Space/ Thalia, NYC. Music.
Natalia Paruz – musical saw
Olivier Fluchaire – violin
Maxim Zheleznyak – violin
Richard Auldon Clark – viola
Lawrence Zoernig – cello
Much gratitude to the Manhattan Chamber Orchestra.